THE BOARD

ANDREA – PRESIDENT

andrea@lfitalia.it

MATTEO – VICE-PRESIDENT

matteo@lfitalia.it

GIOVANNI – SECRETARY

giovanni@lfitalia.it

FRANCESCO – TREASURER

francesco@lfitalia.it

STEFANO – COUNCILOR

stefano@lfitalia.it

MASSIMO – COUNCILOR

massimo@lfitalia.it

DAVIDE – COUNCILOR

davide@lfitalia.it

28th April 2019:

Andrea President

Matteo Vice-president

Giovanni  Secretary

Francesco Treasurer

Massimo Councilor

Davide Councilor

Stefano Councilor

27th May 2017:

Filippo President

Marco Vice president

Alessandro  Secretary

Francesco Treasurer

Luca Councilor

Direttivo 2017/19
24th May 2015:

Enrico President

Andrea Vice president

Filippo  Secretary

Francesco Treasurer

Luca Councilor

24th March 2013:
Andrea President

Enrico Vice president

Andrea M. Secretary

Francesco Treasurer

Marco Councilor

Massimo Councilor

24th September 2011: Tommaso become treasurer

Andrea President

Marco Vice president

Enrico Secretary

Tommaso Treasurer

Davide B. Councilor

 

6th March 2010: Foundation of LFI

Davide President

Massimo Vice president

Marco Secretary

Piero Treasurer

Andrea Councilor